If a Feature is Unavailable Because of Non-Premium Say Which

If you need some features which are likely to be needed by most other users, or any good ideas, post them here.
flagpole
Modest
Modest
Posts: 225
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2010 10:12 pm
Contact:

If a Feature is Unavailable Because of Non-Premium Say Which

Postby flagpole » Sat Apr 04, 2015 1:43 am

So reasonably often i see the dialogue to say this feature is unavailable because I'm not using the premium version.

it would be really useful to know what feature triggered it.

I realise there is something commercial in the decision to show this or not. but i don't think it would do any harm.
my quant puzzles http://puzzles.nigelcoldwell.co.uk go look :)
stanley
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 4079
Joined: Mon May 15, 2006 7:43 pm
Location: Sydney

Re: If a Feature is Unavailable Because of Non-Premium Say W

Postby stanley » Fri Apr 10, 2015 3:02 pm

Please take a look in the premium product page: http://mediacoderhq.com/premium/
When things work together, things work.
flagpole
Modest
Modest
Posts: 225
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2010 10:12 pm
Contact:

Re: If a Feature is Unavailable Because of Non-Premium Say W

Postby flagpole » Fri Apr 10, 2015 6:34 pm

Oh i know. it's just when ever i see the warning i'm never sure as to what it was that caused it, and worse because i'm not sure what caused it, i'm not sure which version i would have to buy in order to stop it happening.
my quant puzzles http://puzzles.nigelcoldwell.co.uk go look :)
stanley
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 4079
Joined: Mon May 15, 2006 7:43 pm
Location: Sydney

Re: If a Feature is Unavailable Because of Non-Premium Say W

Postby stanley » Fri Apr 10, 2015 11:14 pm

Will add more specific prompts.
When things work together, things work.
flagpole
Modest
Modest
Posts: 225
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2010 10:12 pm
Contact:

Re: If a Feature is Unavailable Because of Non-Premium Say W

Postby flagpole » Sat Apr 11, 2015 7:16 pm

I think that would be great. hopefully it would help more people make the conversion to the buying it.
my quant puzzles http://puzzles.nigelcoldwell.co.uk go look :)
Yatsura
Amateur
Amateur
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Dec 08, 2011 12:42 am

Re: If a Feature is Unavailable Because of Non-Premium Say W

Postby Yatsura » Sun Apr 26, 2015 3:49 am

Im not using any of the features listed on http://mediacoderhq.com/premium/ and still get this popup...

Return to “Feature Request”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest