BUG of MC5599 & 5600

Discuss about generic usage of MediaCoder.

Moderator: HuggiL

Post Reply
chenxuy2006
Beginner
Beginner
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 4:21 pm

BUG of MC5599 & 5600

Post by chenxuy2006 » Tue Mar 18, 2014 4:29 pm

X265.exe in the MC5599 & 5600 for 32bit windows are 64bit version, it's wrong.

stanley
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 4130
Joined: Mon May 15, 2006 7:43 pm
Location: Sydney

Re: BUG of MC5599 & 5600

Post by stanley » Tue Mar 18, 2014 8:58 pm

I think it just doesn't work on XP.
When things work together, things work.

chenxuy2006
Beginner
Beginner
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 4:21 pm

Re: BUG of MC5599 & 5600

Post by chenxuy2006 » Wed Mar 19, 2014 5:28 pm

MC5600 + x265-0.8.0.17 can working in XP32bit

stanley
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 4130
Joined: Mon May 15, 2006 7:43 pm
Location: Sydney

Re: BUG of MC5599 & 5600

Post by stanley » Thu Mar 20, 2014 3:17 am

Will revert it.
When things work together, things work.

Post Reply