State of job done but no output file

Discuss about generic usage of MediaCoder.

Moderator: HuggiL

Post Reply
tuanhtran277
Beginner
Beginner
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2020 1:22 am

State of job done but no output file

Post by tuanhtran277 » Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:24 am

Can someone give me advice for this case. Everything had been fine until 2-3 days ago.

I have 4 presets to convert video: 2 presets use container AVI / 2 presets use container MP4.

2 days ago when i wanted to convert some clips using MP4 preset - problem appeared.

After load MP4 preset and click start, it only take 0,5-1s to finish 1 clip (State is change to Done). However, nothing appears in output folder. However, with AVI preset - everything are still OK.

Image

I have tried to uninstall MC / Klite codec / iTunes / Reinstall Windows but hopeless - the problem still happen.

I'm looking forward to hearing from any of you soon.

Thank you!

stanley
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 4130
Joined: Mon May 15, 2006 7:43 pm
Location: Sydney

Re: State of job done but no output file

Post by stanley » Wed Feb 26, 2020 8:18 am

Could you call out the console window (press F6) and give me a shot?
When things work together, things work.

Post Reply